contactperson

Cor van de Linde

Algemeen Directeur

cor@itanks.eu +31 6 53 80 13 72
contactperson

Ron Vaz Dias

Connecting the Dots Director

ron@itanks.eu +31 6 51 61 94 19
contactperson

Mark Oosterveer

Operationeel Directeur

mark@itanks.eu +31 6 53 98 73 36
contactperson

Kyra Lemmens

Business Developer

kyra@itanks.eu +31 6 23 34 32 74
contactperson

Colette Vermunt

Finance

administratie@itanks.eu +31 10 313 24 96
contactperson

Yasmin Khashaba

Event Manager

yasmin@itanks.eu +31 6 57 01 76 01
contactperson

Rens Idzenga

Allround marketing- & eventmedewerker

rens@itanks.eu +31 6 26 82 72 99
contactperson

Kevin Kop

Stagiair

kevin@itanks.eu +31 6 26 65 69 69
contactperson

Zahra Habib

Stagiair

zahra@itanks.eu +31 10 313 24 96