contactperson

Cor van de Linde

CEO & Founder

cor@itanks.eu +31 6 53 80 13 72
contactperson

Ron Vaz Dias

Directeur Stichting iTanks

ron@itanks.eu +31 6 51 61 94 19
contactperson

Mark Oosterveer

Programma Manager

mark@itanks.eu +31 6 53 98 73 36
contactperson

Kyra Lemmens

Business Developer

kyra@itanks.eu +31 6 23 34 32 74
contactperson

Colette Vermunt

Finance

administratie@itanks.eu +31 10 313 24 96
contactperson

Charlotte Jordaan

Event Manager

charlotte@itanks.eu +31 6 28 82 82 96
contactperson

Rosalie Dono Rodrigues

Stagiaire Events

rosalie@itanks.eu +31 10 313 24 96
contactperson

Olcaytug Sahin

Stagiair Events

olcaytug@itanks.eu +31 10 313 24 96