contactperson

Cor van de Linde

CEO & Founder

cor@itanks.eu +31 6 53 80 13 72
contactperson

Angela Hulst

CFO & Managing Director

angela@itanks.eu +31 6 10 29 70 37
contactperson

Ron Vaz Dias

Directeur Stichting iTanks

ron@itanks.eu +31 6 51 61 94 19
contactperson

Mark Oosterveer

Programma Manager

mark@itanks.eu +31 6 53 98 73 36
contactperson

Robin Groen

Sales & Business Development

robin@itanks.eu +31 6 30 81 80 78
contactperson

Charlotte Valstar

Marketing & Communicatie

charlotte@itanks.eu +31 6 12 86 86 34
contactperson

Colette Vermunt

Finance

administratie@itanks.eu +31 10 313 24 96
contactperson

Cynthia Sikken

Events

cynthia@itanks.eu +31 6 24 69 30 82
contactperson

Jordy de Groot

Online Media & Events

jordy@itanks.eu +31 6 81 89 52 26